Kerry Time Trial League 2019 (Photos by Manor West CC)

Great news from Tralee last night with Mike O Shea being declared the overall winner of this years league. In an unique finale, both Mike and Jerry McCarthy of Tralee Manor West ended on the same amount points, but because Mike posted the fastest time, he was deemed the winner. A great achievement for Mike, who adds this title to the Hub Series title won earlier this year.


Well done also to Barry Fitzgerald who the the inaugural Non Aero Category.

Finally, Thank You to Tralee Manor West Cycling Club for organising this years league which must be said was run in a very efficient and professional manner.